Jurchen Technology GmbH (Headquarters)

Prinz-Ludwig-Straße 5
97264 Helmstadt – Germany

Phone +49 9369 98229-6600
Fax +49 9369 98229-6699
info@jurchen-technology.com

Jurchen Technology India Private Limited

414, The Summit Business Bay (Omkar)
Andheri – Kurla Rd, Opposite to Cinemax, Chakala,
Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400093. India.

Board No. Phone: +91 22 4968 9797
sales@jurchen-technology.com

Jurchen Technology US Corporation

101 Jefferson Drive
Menlo Park, CA 94025
USA

matthew.lusk@jurchen-technology.com

Sales

Herbert Heidel

Herbert Heidel

Matthew Lusk

Matthew Lusk

USA, Canada
+1 209 2475658
matthew.lusk@jurchen-technology.com
Nir Dekel

Nir Dekel

Australia
+972 54 994 6666
nir.dekel@jurchen-technology.com
Amit Chheda

Amit Chheda

Rooftop & cabling - India
+91 9167775740
sales@jurchen-technology.com
Abhishek Deshpande

Abhishek Deshpande

Asia, Africa, Middle East
+91 22 4968 9797
abhishek.deshpande@jurchen-technology.com
Juan Ramos

Juan Ramos

Spain, Mexico, Central and South America
+49 160 90668416
+34 640 236863
juan.ramos@jurchen-technology.com
Yoni Ben Mazia

Yoni Ben Mazia

Israel
+972 54 7714967
info@jurchen-technology.com
Christophe Heriau

Christophe Heriau

France
+33 6 13 61 01 48
info@jurchen-technology.com

Internal Sales Service & Project Management

Carolin Kaestner

Carolin Kästner

Inquiries & Offers
Worldwide
+49 9369 98229-6605
carolin.kaestner@jurchen-technology.com
Andrea Vidoni

Andrea Vidoni

Project Manager
Worldwide
+49 9369 98229-6604
andrea.vidoni@jurchen-technology.com